Clerk of Circuit Court & Comptroller
Hernando County, Florida

Home > Members, Meetings & Special Magistrates

Members, Meetings & Special Magistrates

2013 VAB Members


Thomas E. Beisacher Appointed by the governing body of the county (owns homestead property within the county)
Nicholas Nicholson County Commissioner
Blair Hensley Appointed by the School Board (owns business occupying commercial space located within the school district)
Cynthia Moore School Board Member
James E. Adkins County Commissioner


Meetings/Agendas of the Value Adjustment Board

July 30, 2014

Minutes of the VAB Meetings

February 1, 2012

July 12, 2012

October 11, 2012

February 8, 2013


Special Magistrates Appointed to Hear 2014 VAB Petitions

 To be selected at a later date

Special Magistrate Orientation

 To be determined

Special Magistrate Hearing Dates

 To be determined


Employment Opportunity – Special Magistrate Services